Gitama's World

By Gitama

It’s A very Sad Thing..........

.........To watch someone you love just crumble before your eyes.
I spent time with Ma and Pa today and Dad is not doing so well........he seems to be hovering around somewhere else and not with me when I am trying to engage him in conversation............he told me today that it would be a good day to die........I felt sad...I wanted to cry....but he is in pain and not very happy.

The internet has been non existent for the past few days...really annoying and frustrating.......cant see anything getting fixed for another week.......on my personal hotspot....which I don’t have much data on so I will say goodnight for now.

PS I took this on the way home and played around with it a bit to create more interest.....love those filters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.