Gitama's World

By Gitama

Shades of Autumn.....

....even though we have slid into winter I found these Liquid Ambers at a park by the river. I didnt have my camera with me but the good old trusty iphone came to the rescue.
It is a place I pass often but never stop to explore...its close to the town and there were a couple of dodgy characters lurking around.
I am not judging....everyone has a story....but dodgy is dodgy and one guy on a bike thought I was there to buy something...and choofed off when he noticed I wasn't interested.
As I drove off I wondered why these 'dodgy' folk always seem to inhabit lovely parks and places that were made for peoples recreation...to walk/ jog /run...enjoy the sparkling river...its like the darker energy takes over and most people don't like to go there  anymore and a lovely place that has cost the council lots of money to make the place beautiful falls into disrepair and sadness.

OK im off my soap box now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.