Dancing Tongues.......

...Is what these gorgeous petals look like to me.......as if in some joyous conversation surrounding the golden heart ....I say joyous because how can it be anything other than that when one is so beautiful.
I love how the paint brush of nature goes to town on these variegated petals.

Work has been flying today almost as fast and furious as the icy southerly winds....but I am inside and cozy with my gorgeous possum merino wrap that I bought when shopping with Rainie in NZ.

AN ...To Rainie...I ended up with the green one too I snaffled it off of Jaiya...(I promised to replace it with something else).......I love it.

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”
H. Jackson Brown Jr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.