Ladybird on a Fern

A less busy day today, although still very full what with church this morning and lunch and afternoon with the family! It was so lovely to see them and spend time with my grandsons having been away for a couple of weeks!

I took so many photos yesterday at the Bristol blipmeet that I've given my camera a bit of a rest today. I nipped outside early evening to take a few shots for my blip and found this ladybird rather decoratively perched on a fern :)

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Sunset colours in My Third

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Bristol blipmeet images - the one in this journal and even more so my b&w journal which seems to have been rather liked! Very generous of you!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.