Bristol Blipmeet

Wow! What a great day!

Today was the day of the Bristol blipmeet and what a great day it was! Meeting with blippers I've not seen in a long time, and with others that I was meeting for the first time, is always such a pleasure :) Thank you so much, Rob and Mark, for organising the day and for all the interesting information! It was a long journey from Dorset to Bristol by train (I was away from home for more than twelve hours) but well worth it - lots of chat, good food, street art (which I love) and architecture. My main blip is of Sheol and Incredibish - and CakeMartyr makes an appearance in my last extra. 

As you may guess, I had trouble deciding which to blip, so there are 6 extras and 5 more images in my b&w journal, as well as one in My Third

You can see links to who else was on the blipmeet in Rob's journal and a photo of us all in Greg's journal

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!

Ann :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.