Resumption

Monday. Back to work after last week’s absence.

A pile of stuff to work on - old, new and in the middle. 

It seems there was some strange stuff going on while I was away. Tomorrow could be eventful. 

I was a bit unsettled and edgy, just as I was on Friday and Saturday. I was fine yesterday and nothing happened to re-ignite the issues involved. 

The weather was great and I loved my downhill cycle to the office in the morning. It got a little sweaty on the way home, but that’s just fine obviously. 

Manhattan is still in my mind a bit, and one image I will always remember is Junior being plonked on an NYPD Harley-Davidson outside Macy’s in May 1996. He was 2 years old at the time. Well, 2 and 5 months. It was the bike’s rider who put him there of course, not me. 

5th Avenue

Blip… not my most inspired day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.