flavia13

By flavia13

FLETCH

I had a lovely day today.  I met with a fellow AYMCer/LetsDo52er - (the photography course I did and a spin off from members of the course) for the first time today and she brought her lovely dog Fletch with her.  He photobombed this photo and I thought it would be ideal for Tiny Tuesday (many thanks to loisbiz for hosting).  I'm also entering it for Wild Flower Week as there is a lot of gorse bushes in the shot, even though most (but not all) of the bloom has now gone , does that count do you think??

I  met up with K and Fletch and we went for a walk through Conishead Priory Woods and onto the beach.  It was cold and windy with a fabulous moody sky but at least it stayed dry.

I certainly enjoyed meeting them both and hope to do it again soon.  It's lovely to have someone nearby who has done the same course and knows what you are talking about, just as it is lovely meeting fellow Blippers.  She may well join BlipFoto now so keep an eye out for her, she is from Barrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.