Accidental

I'm guessing the rain that struck the UK yesterday has now reached the other side of the Channel, what a grey and wet day it's been so far. No opportunity to make a wide shot and nothing wild ran, hipped or flew past the windows either. So I made some shots of boxes for Kramer's Eye's weekly theme of 'boxes' and some macro shots of cut flowers and then when I put down my camera next to the laptop to download the images I accidentally shot this !
Just goes to show that anything can happen when you get really close to something with your camera :-)
Remember tomorrow's optional Abstract Thursday theme is 'macro abstract' and the tag will be AT207

Thanks so very much for all the kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's wild oats, you've made my day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.