Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Exam.

Bas had his English Cambridge Assessment exam today. The first part that is, next Thursday is the second and final part.
I brought him (and a classmate) to Leeuwarden. We arrived in time, around 08.30. Once inside the building of NHL Stenden Hogeschool, they saw other classmates and I became sort of invisible.
I wished them luck and went on to my own appointment in Sneek.

I was back in Leeuwarden around 13.00 o'clock because the exam would end at 13.15.
But it turned out that there had been a delay, so I had to wait until 14.00.
I killed the time with some useless candy-crush.

As said, Thursday the second part, the 'Speaking' part.
Today was all about 'Reading and Use of English', 'Writing' and 'Listening'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.