flavia13

By flavia13

DRIP DRIP LITTLE APRIL SHOWERS

Except its JUNE!!!!!  Autumn raspberries are looking good though.

Weather'Busy day with typing up a Physics paper for our friend G.  All to do with Asymmetrical Theory - don't know ask me I'm just the typist - don't understand a word of it but have to put it into some semblance of grammatical correctness and format for him.

Weathe'rs been dreich all day - it just doesn't put you in the mood to do anything really, so I suppose it as a great day to type up his project which he worked on for over 20 years, until medical conditions dictated he couldn't do it any more.

Anyone know if you can print out your blip entries, or get it put into a book or not.  I thought I saw something once about a 365 book but I may be wrong.

Hope you are all well.  See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.