Hallowed haws

Best viewed *larger*

The last of the hawthorn berries, totally inedible now, but I'm so happy to see them giving a bit of colour in a stark, grey/brown world, even in the sunshine - or whatever there was of it in the blustery winds. I so want Spring, but I hate the winter this side of Christmas, it's long, relentless, dull, cold, wet, yuk & my blip suffers... just need more mad pheasant photos - he came back, he attacked my dad earlier & dad defended himself with the broom...!

As for Larry:

West window

Shattered as ever. But this time cleaned upstairs, totally blitzed the place, tomorrow is downstairs time which is infinitely bigger, so might need two days, I refuse to enter the promise of a better & more successful new year with a dirty dusty house! ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.