Beautiful beastie

Best viewed *larger*

I do believe that Psycho Pheasant has got the message, once I have a broom in my hands, he's powerless to win... & he did understand this fact, even though he advanced a couple of times - though better then the constant attacks the day before yesterday.

I still love him though. He's just very confused. But it's nature, it's natural, this is what happens. Stand in the middle of a rutting red stag field & you'll experience the same, although slightly worse.... seriously! They're dangerous! And this pheasant - 'Psycho Pheasant', 'Mad Max' whatever you want to call him... I so want to scoop him up in my arms & coo "there there, it's all ok now" - but I won't... promise!

I'd love to hug Larry too:

Love

Horrible cold, windy, wet day... sunshine? What's that again? Will we see the sun for the rest of 2012 or is it the 2013 sun we have to wait for???? xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.