A Hint of Shadow

I had ordered (secondhand) a 14-42 pancake lens for my Olympus OM 10 ii - this to be the second body to my OM1 ii. This lens has excellent reviews, is very small and will not be at all obtrusive. It arrived this morning so I was keen to try it out. The afternoon dog walk provided better opportunity and, as there was just a hint of sun, I stopped off at the old farm house of yesterday's blip to poke into an outbuilding; this seems to be an old animal pen but with a small enclosed living area with fireplace and door. I opened the door to get the angle I wanted with a bit of shadow on the handle.
Very pleased with the lens which will work on either of my cameras. Time this afternoon helping Edward to get his flat ready for occupation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.