hpx

By hpx

Errands in the rain

Thanks for yesterday's feedback. I feel encouraged. Blipping is a challenge when the weather is either grey or raining (and it goes on for days). I feel like today's blip has been another challenge but that's ok.

After a couple of very long and demanding weeks I'm actively restoring balance to my life. I barely have 4 weeks until surgery and it's important I'm at my best physically, emotionally, psychologically and spiritually.

I'm not great at relaxing but enjoyed it so much last night, I'm going to do the same tonight. Another wine and a DVD ;-)

The rain arrived this afternoon - about 10 minutes before I left to do my list of errands. This blip is what my blue car looks like in the rain :-)

Enjoy your weekend too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.