Summer hangs on

No complaints about today's weather - warm, sunny and decidedly summer-like on the first day of Autumn. Canterbury skies turned on an interesting sunset for us too.

The weekend is nearly over and I'm feeling positive and ready for the new work week. I know the next few weeks are going to be very busy at work. I have a project to start, execute and complete before surgery.

I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with you Pixel Smith, Mrs Pixel Smith, A and H. I'm sitting here smiling with the warm happy memories of it all :-)

Thank you blip community for your warmth and encouragement of late, both for my upcoming surgery and my blips. Hopefully this phase will last but of late I've been pretty relaxed about blipping. I'm really enjoying it and feel I'm learning heaps from you all.

Embrace the start to a new week :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.