Too many ....

... good photos to choose just one!

I know it's not Collage Wednesday ... but I just had to do a collage today as I took too many photos that I liked.  Including a female Hummingbird ... she is the first female I have seen in our yard this season.  This is the one and only photo I took of her before she zoomed off! But at least I got one!

Also featured here is the squirrel I call Short Tail due to her ... well ... short tail! I was excited to see her as I hadn't seen her since we have returned from our cruise.  I was afraid that something may have happened to her so I was happy to see her come by.  Yay!

We are off tomorrow morning for a few days.  It's a work trip for Richard and I'm just tagging along!  On the way up there we are stopping to visit his sister who lives nearby ... it'll be great to see her! 

I'm not sure that I will be able to keep up with blip whilst we are gone ... as if that's anything different!  Please forgive my lack of visiting and commenting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.