Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

I do like a purple camera

I got an email from Blip reminding me I was 3 off my purple camera on Friday.  What to do?  Panic set in as the one shot I was thinking of doing was too hard to organise in that time frame particularly with a weekend in between.  So after three photoshop tutorials I have managed this meagre effort.  It has been the cheapest blipday dress up I have done yet as the balloon only cost me $1.30 and I am wearing the clothes I wore to work today!  Bargain!!!

So thank you all so much for dropping by and your support over the years.  It really does mean a lot to me even though I can be an erratic blipper at times and don't thank you or respond as often as I should.  Thanks to blip central as well for keeping us going and blip community for challenges and exposes and a big collective hug to our wonderful blip community.  As someone else has said before: I love youse all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.