Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Frog

Recovering from all the sitting and talking (two things I’m not great at for long periods of time)..this portion of the bookclub did at least try to correct some of the world situations..if only someone would listen to us!   Our POTUS provides so much horrible entertainment.   
I THINK I’m getting better.   :-)    We’ll see when we get home tonight.  Packing up to leave for a few days. 
Watching the frogs.   Pacific tree frogs I think. (tiny, changeable from brown or green, dark stripe thru the eye)  there are dozens of them on these water hyacinth leaves in the pond which still has water in it.     We’ll see them on the shower deck and in the trees.

I apologize for lack of comments…will improve soon I hope

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.