Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Blip Blurb Book

Catchup in the city.   The book I ordered from Blurb was in the mail.   I made it in a hurry before I left last time to get the discount..but wow…there are unbelievably many more typos in it than ever…I’ll have to be more careful and maybe not hurry.  (think only one, maybe 2 on this page!)   But it’s mostly me that looks anyway..I’ll fix them. And write a few things here and there.   I know I’ve showed these before..this time I tried white pages not black.  I like both but the change is nice.  I know most of you would want your text included but the photo is enough for me. And a lot easier. Love flipping thru for the memories.   This is this week from Blip Vol. IX, 2018. (book club were at the island the previous week, but here you have Canada and the US as usual. 

Going to MAKE dinner for the first time in a week.   We’ll see how that goes….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.