Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Taking flight...

You never know where you will come across an amazing shot - so the camera is always with me ;) This simple photo is just a sticker of a bird on a window...captured it at one of my favorite breakfast spots this morning while out with a friend.

Cold and gray here...makes me wish I could just escape to the cabin...turn on the fireplace...and curl up on sofa with a good book. Other responsibilities are calling though...

Going out tonight to one of my favorite restaurants - it's sort of a date...OK, I'm comfortable with that word again, so yes, it's a date ;) Looking forward to it...he's someone I knew years ago.

Slowly moving on from Noah and realizing how much of myself I lost in that relationship...I was truly in love w/ the most selfish person I've ever known. It's been difficult falling out of love with him, but he's made it quite easy.

I was crazy to give him all of those second chances...lessons learned...next...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...kitchen therapy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.