A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Painting Again

Moved invisible obstacles today, no more procrastinating. But before I pull out my watercolor paper (if it hasn't decomposed by now) and paints, I thought I'd better finish this acrylic on canvas that I started sketching awhile ago. My intention was that it would be a wedding gift (two years ago), then perhaps an anniversary gift (now come and gone), now maybe a birthday present? With the obstacles out of the way for now I WILL complete this and move on. It's in the beginning stages and hopefully it will be finished today.

Thank you creative blippers for encouraging me to stretch my artistic muscles; they are out of shape but still have memory.

Today I am grateful for art supplies and a room to call 'Studio.'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.