Tinsel Tree.

Ho, ho, ho... Merry Christmas! This is mine and a colleague's attempt to create a bit of Christmas cheer in the office. It may not look very happy and festive in this photo, but I promise it's brightened up the room a little!

A funny old day at work, interrupted frequently by meetings to discuss workloads over Christmas and over-run projects. One of the ladies in my office popped out and lunchtime and came back with little glowy snowmen, penguins and Christmas trees to put on our desks... Perhaps I'll Blip my snowman tomorrow! N and I also spent 20 minutes drawing Christmas-related pictures on our whiteboard, which was nearly my Blip... But our artwork isn't up to much :o)

Not a particularly inspiring day; home to make a healthy but fairly boring tea and do a clean-out of my kitchen cupboards - very exciting. On a sidenote, I must stop buying icing sugar. I have 5 packets in my baking cupboard now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.