Poppies Again!

But I make no apologies because the season is short-lived and I love to see them in quantity!

I had lots of stuff to do at home today but I didn't mind - it's not that often that I spend all day at home and I rather enjoyed it. 

Early evening I headed back to the poppy field because the light was so much better than yesterday and I wanted to take more time over my images and try a few different lenses. This one was taken with a zoom lens but I also love the image I've posted in My Third where I've used a macro lens. I may yet return.....

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Huge thanks for everything for recent blips - especially for Starlings (and a Shetland) which is enjoying its last few hours of popularity.

Have a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.