Exotic

Today was the first main day of the Bishopsteignton Village Festival (there were a few things going on yesterday) and the sun shined all day. I've been down at the site for a lot of the day but I went off to visit my brother in hospital this afternoon. The should be sending him back to the hospital at Barnstaple in the next day or so for further rehab.

When i got back I went down to the festival to see the Teign-agers do their set and an excellent set  it was too. They get a couple of photos in as extras because the stars of the show once again were The Exotic Secrets who surprised everyone with their debut performance at our last festival, two years ago. This time the girls were joined by the men, who came out wrapped up and unveiled themselves to everyone's surprise because we were expecting the girls. Very exuberant and great fun for those on stage and off. On the previous appearance I didn't have a fast enough lens, this time I made sure!

It's tomorrow M8B at 1.40 and Bishopsteignton Commitments at 8pm. I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.