A Piggie Defeat...at the Teat

"It's so hard being a piglet...
I fell asleep at the nipple.
But if I wake up and suck,
I can still get the dripple."

"I kept drifting off,
and I lost my milk gripple.
But if I rise and shine...
I can still get the dripple."

"I'm afraid Mom will turn over,
and the feeding I'll have to skipple.
So...SNAP OUT OF IT BUD!
DON'T FALL ASLEEP AT THE NIPPLE!"

"I...just...couldn't...do..it,
I...fell...asleep...at..the...nipple.
Wonder if the camera guy...
will still put me on Blipple?"

Yes, the camera guy will. 

Speaking of Blipple...I think I'm losing it. I posted my wood rainbow trout picture on Wednesday, forgetting that I posted it 40 days ago. It was two separate pictures...two separate stagings...but still...it's only been 40 days! I hate to start doing it...but I'm blaming it on a senior moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.