Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

More African Violets

I've just backblipped for the time we spent at the lake, starting here, if you want to take a look.  Please don't feel the need to comment on all (or any) of them!  I'm so far behind on your journals and I didn't have time to start catching up today.  Hopefully, I will this weekend.  

I'm glad it's Flower Friday and I have African Violets blooming or I wouldn't have had a blip today.  Many thanks to BikerBear, as always, for hosting!

I am grateful that my foot is feeling better today and I can put more weight on it but I've been good about ice and elevation.  Tomorrow I have a baby shower to attend so I'll have to be up and around more and I hope to be able to do it without crutches!  

Thanks to everyone for all your comments and stars.  They are all appreciated and I will reply to all this weekend!

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.