Eye See You

Smudge, one of the locals was obviously needing a drink but was keeping a wary eye open. He was in Jay's garden after all.

I had to buy a new hot melt glue gun this morning (absolutely no idea where I have put the one I have had for years) and order up some ink to go in a batch of resin.
I also did some turning using a bit of burr elm. It may, or may not, go as a gift.

SWMBO needed a lift to South Queensferry in the late afternoon, dressed as a pirate, for a themed hen night.
I am sure they will not mind the thunder, lightning and rain when they are on the Maid Of The Forth for their evening cruise. On the other hand, I cannot have a relaxing dram as I have to collect SWMBO, Bags and one other at 11pm and there is going to be no sunset to go and photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.