Silly

I can always rely on Central Market to provide matter for silly photos and they did not let me down today.  Here is Mr. Manly, leader of the whole Mr. crew of men's mustache products  - Mr. Smooth, Mr. Hipster, Mr. Perfect and Mr. Groomed.

Today was an interesting day at the library.  We had more than enough tutors, so I sat in with Britt as she worked with a Russian couple who know a great deal of English but wanted to get a sense of the words to use in different situations.  Britt is marvelous at this - I was so impressed with how she worked with them, and wish I could be even half as good.  It was a real learning experience.

Now I'm off to Lex's house for dinner; Bruce will be there as well.  And we still have sunshine, so perhaps we will be able to sit outdoors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.