flavia13

By flavia13

BYGONE TIMES

This lovely scene is on the B5271 road at the very top of Windermere Road inbetween Grange-over-Sands and Lindale.  I bypass when I take the high road from Lindale after Tai Chi on Mondays and it always looks like time has barely touched it.  This, I thought, lends itself to a great mono photo.  I've always meant to stop and take a photo as it is such a lovely quintessential English scene.  The theme this week is patriotic, so I guess that could be construed as "patriotic", very loosely of course.  Thank you very much to Carolina for hosting

Another good Tai Chi session today, also chance for a catch up with fellow Tai Chi members.

Now just putting the finishing touches to G's Physics Paper then planning a trip up to Alston tomorrow, hopefully - depending on what sort of night I have.

Take care all, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.