Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

365

Attention...On behalf of big Tussock I wish to introduce The Boss who wishes to say a few words on this auspicious occasion.
Ahem...
This is it. I have made it and what an amazing time I have had.
What an amazing number of great folk and new friends I have met.
What an amazing thing this Blipfoto is.
What amazing fun to actually have met some of you with promise of more to come.
When I started this back on January 1st I had no idea that it would:
Change the way I think about my photography.
Change the way the love of my life thinks about and is involved in my photography.
Change the way my friends think about my photography.
Help me to become a better photographer.
AND at the same time be SO MUCH FUN.
5 barks and a heart to the lot of you.

Very best wishes from
Big Tussock, Tiny Tussock, The Boss and The Bossess.
AND
We will be back to bark tomorrow
Oh and if you must, press L for more curls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.