A Blip Milestone .........

 ........... or so I am reliably informed.   

2,920 entries - 8 years!  To be fair I haven't actually been on here quite eight years but, I think, it was when Polaroid had a hand in everything the criteria changed to the total number of entries posted rather than the anniversary of when we joined that counted.   I have posted a number of images from before the date that I joined which muddies the water, so to speak - but I haven't got any blip-gaps from that day!.

Anyhooooo - we all know what a great place blip is, how wonderful all the people are and what a fabulous community this is, so ..........
LONG LIVE BLIP AND ALL WHO SAIL IN HER!


It had to be Whisper for my special day and, in the extras, is my contribution to MonoMonday284 - a phone case for Himself that was delivered last week - I actually ordered one with a beautiful Snow Tiger on it - errrrrrm I'm not sure how a ''Union Jack'' equates to a Snow Tiger but it worked out well for the challenge - serendipity!!

Drum roll please .......... at last:

FLOWERFRIDAY7_2019:

BikerBear Hearts for:

Pixelfoto

Incredibish

standingTree

Anaisabel

Doingok


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

GoranZebuhr

LifesJourney

weeflecky

ApolloFly

Charente


Huge thanks to the 131 blippers who played along on the 7th June and sorry for my tardiness in sprinkling stars and hearts and HMs.

Thanks also to Carolyn aka Carolina for hosting MonoMonday for the first time!

~ Anni ~


Backblipped early on Tuesday 2 July 2019.


When it comes to pets - please adopt a rescue  -  don't buy from a breeder or an unscrupulous and horrible puppy farm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.