I think JJ was after a some sort of flying insect when I caught her at my flowers this afternoon. She is very much in the bad books today. When I went to bed last night, I noticed that my cordless house phone had a low battery. I couldn’t understand this, as it was sitting in its charging cradle. On closer inspection, I discovered that the cable had been completely chewed through!

To add to this, I was woken by a noise at around one thirty. It was JJ, trying and failing to get in the cat flap. I have no idea what she was doing, the other three never have a problem with it, but I had to trudge downstairs to let her in. Tonight, I’m going to tempt her in before I go to bed with a couple of Dreamies, hopefully, I’ll get an uninterrupted sleep.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.