China Shop

My alarm went off and I had to get up,.  It was the first day of the school holidays, so TT worked from home.  I think he had peace as BB went off trampolining with a friend and came back many hours later.  I on the other hand had a usual Monday at work, catching up and then trying to get through a load of stuff.  It was noticeably quieter in the office as many folk are already on their summer holidays.  I just hope it is .  I usually work late on a Monday, but decided not to today, so got home in good time to go out for a last walk in aid of the 50day step challenge.  I’m glad it is coming to an end, as it is starting to take over my life.

This ghost sign has been around as long as I have been in Edinburgh – in fact it probably wasn’t a ghost sign then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.