HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Dog tired.

I was working in Lewisham again all morning then on my journey home I suddenly felt really, really tired... like struggling to keep my eyes open tired.

When I got home I just collapsed on the sofa and actually nodded off but thought I'd better take Bella out for a walk. I managed to pull myself together enough for a quick trot through the woods, a much shorter walk than usual but I knew my neighbour had had Bella over to play for an hour while I was working so didn't feel too guilty.

Back at home I nodded off again but able to wake up enough for Love Island.... needed to see the fall out from last night's highly emotional episode!!!

What has happened to me!!!!!

Here is Bella, all snuggled up with me. She's stolen her blanket back and started sucking it again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.