Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Rain, Rain and more Rain!

This was the scene that confronted me as I waited at the STOP sign in Blackheath this afternoon. This was quite good compared to Katoomba! It has been raining pretty well all day and night and I called by the golf club today to see if it was still pretty sodden. As you can see from the extra, there was no play again today.

We had Peter the Plumber here all day until just after 4.00pm today and I’m happy to say the new bathroom is now up and running (see extra). We are absolutely delighted with it. The image in extra was taken in pano mode on my iPhone X so it does look a bit weird, but I was trying to give you the whole picture. It only needs for us to choose a colour for the walls and for me to pick up a paint brush. What a difference it’s going to make for my wonderful friend. Have a great weekend everyone.
PS - No the new vanity doesn’t have a bend in it, just a bit of camera shake on my part :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.