Almost missed it!!

I was up early but then went for another snooze - because I could :)
.. until my phone rang - I was checking and it was Neil!
He NEVER phones me - only in emergencies! Sh..t!

I jumped out of bed and checked my texts .....

I was meant to buy Rammstein Tickets for next year, when they go on sale at 10 am .... it was 10:30 am almost ....
Sh ..T.

I went online and there were still ticked available for the second concert next year July in Berlin. I went into the virtual queue while texting with Neil.
He was also in the queue.
I was in the end successful and got 2 tickets - for the area directly in front of the stage! Exactly what Neil wanted! Phew!!!

I was tired - I think I slept too long and the immediate panic did not help.
I spent some time sorting things on my computer before I went out.
It was dull and raining.
I visited Jim for a bit, then went to William for a coffee and a bowl of porridge.
I have a new note book and was continuing the list of what I need to do and look into.
Back home I contacted a few people and continued sorting my website content.
This is not going fast at all - but I go some things done.
Next week I need to put more structure in my days.

Neil was late and we had a lazy dinner and evening.

Sorry for the bad blip - but that's all I photographed - my porridge :)
It was delicious and very filling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.