Silly Saturday & 3 Amigos

As many of you know, I volunteer at one of the local charity shops on a Saturday afternoon, and today we had 3 new volunteers !..I laughingly call them volunteers, as it was no other than the 3 Amigos..... picture the scene.... On the counter when I was trying to serve a customer, on the hoover when trying to hoover, in and out of the customer's legs, in the window, and finally Trigger climbed into a storage jar, and and nearly got wrapped  and sold to a customer !! Phew, talk about a lot of silly behaviour.......we are home now, and after posting my blip, I intend to have a large G & T....they might get a glass of milk.......in the naughty corner tonight !! .........

Thanks so much for looking in and responding, hope you are enjoying the antics of the 3 Amigos.... I am xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.