3 Amigos.....Sunday

Well I am very happy to say that I have had the most enjoyable day today with the 3 Amigos, they really have been extremely good. We spent a while late morning in the garden, doing a bit of weeding and topping up the pond with the hose......glad to say they didn't try to get under the water spray, even though it was very humid again today. I kept them cool with iced drinks. After lunch, they asked if I had any books to look at.  I showed them a few, and they picked the Fairy Tales. As they had been so well behaved, I read one or two stories to them.....When it was time to upload my blip, they asked to watch and I took photos of them sat around the computer. They were fascinated to see themselves on the screen afterwards.......I might give them an ice cream later.....:))

Than you very much for looking in, your responses are really appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.