Reflection

The Mono Monday challenge is " Unexpected Reflection ". When I glanced at the clock in the dining room early this morning I noticed that the glass light fitting was reflected in it so that was my blip shot all done and dusted at 2.20am.  Thanks to Carolina for hosting

Musical link REFLECTIONS by The Supremes

Usual Monday for me.  Fitness Class this afternoon, shopping in the village and Slimming Club this evening.  Gained 2½ pounds this week.  Not surprised.  My routine is " all to pot " with Colin being here and to stick to plan I really need to be focused.  Just have to try really hard to stay on track. 

The weather today was warm but not sunny.  The skies darkened late afternoon and it looked as though it would rain.  But it hasn't - yet. Apparently storms and heavy rain are forecast for the rest of the week.

Steps today - 12,905

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.