Marsupium Photography

By magi

Rhine Falls

After yet another lovely breakfast we took the train back to my parents. This time I got a better view of the Rhine Falls the largest water fall in Europe. I would really love to stop there some time. The train journey is lovely along the Neckar valley, over the Alb to Stuttgart. We stopped in Stuttgart for a couple of hours. Max wanted to check out a model railway shop. Turns out the shop is no more. The big toy shop on the market square also doesn't exist anymore. A great shame. I guess kids still get toys but internet shopping is nowhere near as exciting as browsing a big shop. I also miss record shops for the same reason.

As always, I have uploaded a selection of photos from Switzerland to flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.