flavia13

By flavia13

AAAAAARGGGHHHH

I was practicing with macro lens.  I'm happy with the centre but not the petals, although maybe them being out of focus works.

Anyway this is a bit in your face but I need it to cheer me up.

Problems with the laptop again, even though it's supposed to have a brand new hard drive!!!   I have to take it back again tomorrow so they can run tests, but I've said if they can't find a fault I just want my money back.

To be honest I've had enough of it, I'm supposed to be enjoying photography but I'm not enjoying this, so I may have to re-think what I want to do.  Won't make decisions until after this latest setback has either been resolved or binned.

Got to take G to Oxenholme shortly so he can go back to Edinburgh, where his brother meets him to help him off the train.

Hope you are all well and not having computer problems yourself.  I hope to see you tomorrow but not sure whether I'll have a laptop or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.