GET OFF MY CLOUD.......

......The Rolling Stones.


Day 117 of my lockdown -  Day 29 of slight ease

Another busy day, but this one expected.  

Started off with a nice calming and relaxing Tai Chi session with C, Gladders and Gus - and friends of course.  Which set the day up nicely.

Straight after that, and great timing, we had a bread delivery courtesy of The Hazelmere.

Then straight after lunch we had a delivery from Morrisons (prefer Tescos and Asda but you have to get what you can get).  Delivery service still good though.  All now cleaned off and put away.

Then had to enter a couple of my photos for my various projects.  One of which was to take photos of clouds this week.  Well this photo was taken today, so I decided to use this for my Blip.

I'm not going to try and get to all of your lovely blips.  I then have a 40 minute Mindfulness session at 5 O'clock (hoping time doesn't run away with me).

I'm doing an EDPS Camera Club Photo competition all day tomorrow, starting at 9.00 am and ending about 10.00 pm eeeeeek!!!  I'm really nervous about this as I have been a member for a while but have not advanced as much as a lot of people.  Simply because I've got complacent really.  I know I won't win anything but what I'm really hoping for is to learn some more and get more ideas.  My lighting, hyperfocal distancing, focusing and creativeness need particular work.

That's all folks - in the immortal words of Loony Tunes (appropriate for me!!!!).

Do take care, stay very safe and see you all tomorrow.  I also thank you so much for you continuing to drop by, lovely comments, stars and hearts - I love them all.  Blip is such a great supportive site and a great place to be in these times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.