THERE'S NOT MUSHROOM IN HERE

A quiet day today, getting myself in readiness t have teh doors and windows replaced starting next Tuesday - eeeeekkkk!!!!

Hubby is down Kents Bank Station today cleaning up the leaves on his plot and weeding it.  He was going to the work party next week bug can't due to the double glazing being fitted.  

I popped into the garden and Hubby pointed out the mushrooms growing in front of his shed so I thought I'd "snap" them before they go.  

Apparently there is something called Footie fever going round, not something I fall victim too as it is not my thing, but I do hope those that are into football enjoy it. 

That's all for today, do take care and stay safe, remember we are better protected but the virus can still be transmitted.

Thanks for dropping by and for all your kind comments, hearts and stars.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.