Projekt 42

I've mentioned my enthusiasm for Projekt 42 on numerous occasions, and now it's a #leithwalkshop! So I can merge my enthusiasms. In fact, it has been for a couple of months now, having moved from its previous home in the YMCA on Great Junction Street, where I previously blipped it. It's between Lovella (of which I have previously blipped the window) and the probably never to be blipped Domino's Pizza.

I was there again today for regular Friday morning Pilates, after which I walked to the office and spent a fruitful afternoon getting up close and personal with Chapter 2 again. One short paragraph still needs sorting out, and then I can move on. Unfortunately a bright morning had degenerated into rain by the time I came to go home, so I got a bit damp on the way (although as I used the bus, it wasn't too bad). It's very humid now. Quite unpleasant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.