You Win Some ...

... and we did win the Cricket World Cup, although it was so close, and exciting (yes, I know than those who don't like cricket may find the word exciting difficult to believe) that I couldn't bear to watch it towards the end. 
The blip is a quick garden shot as I had lots of things to do mostly relating to preparing for my Bus Pass Adventure which I'm starting tomorrow. I've been looking back on blip at my last one, which was just over 3 years ago now, an epic adventure from Penzance to Dover which took me through 7 counties in 7 days. Following my cancer diagnosis a few months later, I wasn't sure I'd ever do another adventure, but here we go again... I'll be blipping and tweeting (@pennybun) my way over the next 4 days and I'm really looking forward to it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.