Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

A nice suprise for CCN

I was delighted today when I had a text from Australia Post that the Blurb book I had ordered was a ready to be collected. It’s a magnificent Photo Book that was created by our great blip buddy rainie from Timaru in New Zealand. I often ask rainie if she will send me through a link to her photo book previews when she has sent them off to Blurb. I just love seeing her images displayed so creatively and ready to be published in book form. This book is a glorious collection of mainly landscape images from her trip to the Mackenzie Country in NZ in May this year. Of course CCN was absolutely thrilled with her present and it means so much more to her knowing that they are rainie’s images.

I’m repeating myself I know, but I’m realising more and more how important it is to retrieve our images from deep within outer space and publish them in book form. I’m forging my way through a photo book at the moment from our trip across Australia in 2015. Every page I create is bringing back such wonderful memories of our West Aussie adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.