Real!!

Over to the Folks today! My Dad was saying how thrilled he was about the cricket yesterday, and described the whole thing in detail! I didn't mind as I was as happy about it as he was! The whole thing did not go down well with my Mum who thinks I should be interested only in house-work! This is probably why I live in a tip! My Dad also gave me some cash for my birthday, which I will spend wisely!

Home, and straight off to do the Tesco shop, since Bri's on holiday this week. I spotted these garden gnomes in there, and though I would not want one - I don't have a garden for a start - they really caught my eye!

Now we are going out for a meal to the Adam and Eve pub. I'm really ready for food - I've not eaten much today, and I've only had one coffee too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.