Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A very tiny golden rabbit: Tiny Tuesday

When I was in England recently, we went for an evening walk after dinner and I noticed a new little boutique in the small town of Moretom-in-Marsh. I noted the name: "Sophie Oliver" as I had seen a very delicate piece of hand-crafted jewellery in the window that I really liked!

The next morning, at opening time, I visited the shop and met the really nice young owners and designers of these delicate silver pieces! Their shop was named after the middle names of their two children! So nice!

The necklace above is one of the pieces I really loved because it's so unusual. It reminded me of a bent olive tree shaped by the strong Mistral wind from the French Provence! At the base of the tree, is the tiniest golden rabbit I've ever seen! He's the little tiny for Tiny Tuesday.

Thank you to osuzanna for hosting the challenge.

In case anyone is interested, here is the website for this jewellery:
https://www.sophieoliverjewellery.com/

The photo really gains from being enlarged!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.