16072019

Scenes from the beach this morning. Light was different again. Very nice swim in the morning in rougher waters. It nice to jump for a while in the waves and still feel cool!

We have a third heatwave coming at us this week. Third! We've had August weather now for a month already. And that one Saharan air bag that brought some tropical nights.

It's now starting to feel like suffering here. I've started to transform to nudist in the house. I'm walking around in my panties and a towel. When you just sweat visibly all the time, there's no use for clothes. I've started to think that perhaps I should make shorts and a top out of old towels to be decent! It's amazing that my nearly whole life is spinning around sweating.

I'm sooooooooooooo glad we are at the coast. I could not bare living inland. Life really is the beach at the mo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.