I Give Up......

Ellie and I were picking Raspberries in my backyard when we found this very tiny beetle......I have no idea what he is.....I don't know if he is a good bug or a bad bug so I put him in a jar to figure it out.......I took a few photos on a small leaf.....then put him back in the jar....but after a long research, I still have no idea what he is......good or bad.....and he has now escaped from the lidless jar.....hmmmmm.....I hope he isn't a terrible pest who will breed and multiply to haunt my garden forever.  :-//

Ellie is taking a good long nap.....imperfect timing......I will have to wake her up early to take her to my son's house since I have a massage appointment.......too bad today wasn't one of those recent short nap days. Life is good.......definitely more interesting with a toddlers around. 

Thanks Osuzanna for taking on Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.